Quality KTM powerparts site - 2018 KTM 790 Duke Forum
 1Likes
  • 1 Post By Chic

post #1 of 8 (permalink) Old 04-18-2019, 05:17 PM Thread Starter

Quality KTM powerparts site

Hey everyone, I'm new to KTM and currently in the process of purchasing a 2019 790 here in the US. What sites does everyone order ktm powerparts from? Or just ktm mods in general! Looking for the pillion, usb outlet, tank sticker, etc

thanks!!
post #2 of 8 (permalink) Old 04-24-2019, 01:28 PM

Super-Moderator

Garage
Quote:
Originally Posted by 790404 View Post
Hey everyone, I'm new to KTM and currently in the process of purchasing a 2019 790 here in the US. What sites does everyone order ktm powerparts from? Or just ktm mods in general! Looking for the pillion, usb outlet, tank sticker, etc

thanks!!
Welcome!! Where ya located at?

I have been searching and searching for the last 3 months for parts and there are limited places and limited items to order in the US. The few places I have already ordered from are below:

KTM Twins (All KTM PP, including the USB)
Revzilla (not so many items but enough, excellent reviews and videos, and excellent customer service. Been going here for decades)
Twisted Throttle (tons of aftermarket but almost all of it is sold out!)
Amazon (Limited stock...got the Pillion cover and tank pads and radiator cover from here, mostly same prices, just quicker shipping)

There are a few other sites I have been on but seem to sketchy to order from. I guess buy at your own risk and let me know if it works so I can follow suit!
J D likes this.
post #3 of 8 (permalink) Old 05-02-2019, 11:44 PM
J D

Eye In The Sky

Welcome to the Group..!

I'm certain their are lots of people here who could reco sites for you.

Actually I recently bought mine, so I've bought nothing for it yet, deciding between 5 different exhausts, mirrors, and a Tidy, haha.

Forum Admin. Life goes by faster than a summer vacation.
post #4 of 8 (permalink) Old 05-03-2019, 07:23 AM

Super-Moderator

Garage